Halal sweets

A large selection of halal candies for all tastes ... Enjoy! All our gummy candies are made from halal beef gelatin. You can check the small Halal logo behind the packaging. Note that sometimes this logo is small and is not very visible, it is necessary to look for it at the level of the composition of the products ... Concerning the non-gelled candies (which do not contain gelatin) and which are hard (not soft , such as lollipops), be aware that these are considered halal since they do not use gelatin ... So it is normal that sometimes for these sweets, the halal logo is not indicated behind the packaging , since there is no gelatin in the composition.

There are 57 products.

Showing 1-57 of 57 item(s)

Active filters